076-523 61 80

Contactpersonen

Rüttchen Automotive

Ben Schräder

Verkoopdirecteur Trucks
ben.schrader@ruttchen.nl
06 - 57 15 72 57


Rüttchen Bedrijfsauto's Breda


Leon van den Elsen
Vestigingsmanager
leon.vd.elsen@ruttchen.nl
06 - 50 28 84 60


Rüttchen Den Bosch

Tommy Derks
Vestigingsmanager
tommy.derks@ruttchen.nl
06 - 53 12 13 60

Rüttchen Gorinchem

Henri van Noorloos
Vestigingsmanager
henri.v.noorloos@ruttchen.nl
06 - 54 36 22 19 



Rüttchen Tiel


Ramon van Donselaar
Vestigingsmanager
ramon.v.donselaar@ruttchen.nl
06 - 23 65 14 38

Rüttchen Tilburg

Hans Pruijmboom Zoestbergen

Vestigingsmanager

hans.pruijmboom_zoestbergen@ruttchen.nl

06 - 53 25 62 90 



Rüttchen Veghel / Carbouw

Leo van Zeeland
Vestigingsdirecteur
leo.v.zeeland@ruttchen.nl
06 - 22 99 96 12